Chairoscuro cover – Lights and shadow.

$19.99

Chiaroscuro is a book of collected poems about Revolutions and Evolutions of Politics, War, Communities, Nature and Conscience. Chiaroscuro in modern art is the creative use of strong contrasts between light and dark, usually bold contrasts affecting a whole composition. Marshall Gass uses the term in this context to describe the technique of using contrasts in poetic devices and subject matter to create multi-dimensional poetry. Accept the invitation to see poetry as literature, philosophical essay, and art, in the tradition of Henry David Thoreau, T. S. Eliot, and W. S. Burroughs, yet fully cognizant of, and fluent in, the complexity of the lightning-fast information age.

.Buy at amazon.com

Buy at allauthor/ $ 3.99

Buy at allauthor

Category:

Chiaroscuro is a book of collected poems about Revolutions and Evolutions of Politics, War, Communities, Nature and Conscience. Chiaroscuro in modern art is the creative use of strong contrasts between light and dark, usually bold contrasts affecting a whole composition. Marshall Gass uses the term in this context to describe the technique of using contrasts in poetic devices and subject matter to create multi-dimensional poetry. Accept the invitation to see poetry as literature, philosophical essay, and art, in the tradition of Henry David Thoreau, T. S. Eliot, and W. S. Burroughs, yet fully cognizant of, and fluent in, the complexity of the lightning-fast information age.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chairoscuro cover – Lights and shadow.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *